As I pack for the conference I’m going through my list to make sure I don’t forget anything this time…socks, underwear, toothpaste, IPOD, Chargers…check!

I was lucky to obtain a pass from our marketing team (Thanks Wendy and Roberta!) back in October since I hear this conference sold it quickly! The 2006 conference in Bellevue was packed so this was to be expected.

At the moment I’m planning my schedule which looks crazy, there are six tracks, all of them have great sessions, it will be a coin toss as to which I attend. The MySPC tool will help you build a schedule online in case your overwhelmed by the choices.

I’m flying out early Sunday and should be there mid-afternoon so that I can attend the welcome event. Several of my co-workers from around the US and UK will be attending, looking forward to catching up with them.

