For those that know me I’m passionate about what I do, my day job at a Software Company and my night and weekend job in music as a guitarist and keyboardist. Having two bands on the go is time consuming but I’d have it no other way.

Last year was pivotal for me, the jams in Toronto and Pickering helped me refine my playing and stage presence. The Westshore jam allowed me to play with pro level musicians a Juno award winner Nick from Slik Toxik.

107966238

This year I’m playing weekly, in a dance rock/modern country band that plays King of Leon, INXS, Matchbox 20, Tim McGraw, Tom Petty, The Clash, Ed Sheeran, Incubus to name a few. The dance band that plays Usher, Daft Punk, Danko Jones, Poison, AC/DC, K-OS, Sublime, Stevie Wonder, Jimmy Eat World, Collective Soul, The Romantics, Black Eyed Peas and Haddaway.

FullSizeRender

Performing at a mix of venues in the southern Ontario area including bars, outdoor events and private parties is keeping me busy and focused.

